100){ $_SESSION['hasVisited']="yes"; $counterVal++; $f = fopen($counter_name, "w"); fwrite($f, $counterVal); fclose($f); }} $hits = $counterVal; ?> Contact information :: Namos Dajković Co Furniture

  OPEN:   MONDAY - SATURDAY   od 08h do 21h            Adresa: Cetinjski put bb, Podgorica          Info tel: 067 666 150
You are here:
    
salon namjestaja namos
View Larger Map

Dajković Company Namos d.o.o.

Cetinjski put bb, Donja gorica
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Info mob: 067 666 150 & 067 666 915


INFO TELEFONI:

Information about the terms of sale of furniture

(08h - 21h) 067/666-150

(08h - 21h) 067/666-915

Information on delivery time:

(08h - 16h) 067/666-400

Complaints and time of assembly:

(08h - 16h) 067/666-300

Compliments and comments on the work of the staff at the showroom

(08h - 14h) 063/222-221
(14h - 21h) 067/666-941

Compliments and comments on the work of staff in the warehouse

(08h - 16h) 067/666-912



OWNER

Vladan Dajković
Vladan Dajković

Owner/Generall director

namos@t-com.me

COMERCIALL

Peđa Ivanović
Pedja Ivanović

Director
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 63 222 221

pedja.ivanovic.namos@
gmail.com

Cica Vešković
Cica Vešković

Director of comercial
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 63 222 224

cica.namos@gmail.com

Jelena Jović
Jelena Jović

commercial
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 63 222 226

jelenaj.namos@gmail.com

Zeljka Kljajevic
Željka Kljajević

commercial
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 67 666 944

zeljka.namos@gmail.com

Nevenka Sundic
Nevenka Janković

commercial
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 63 203 030

nevenkas.namos@gmail.com

ACCOUNTING

Ana Stamatović
Ana Stamatović

Finance Director
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 63 222 225

anastamatovic.namos@
gmail.com

Katarina Lađic
Katarina Ladjić

Accounting
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 67 666 262

kl.namos@gmail.com

SALON / SALES

Goran Lasica
Goran Lasica

Director of the salon  
Fax. 00382 20 260 681
Mob. 00382 63 222 454

goran.lasica.namos@
gmail.com

REVISION

Ranko Stanišić
Ranko Stanišić

Supervisor
Mob. 067 666 562
Mob. 063 222 455

ranko.namos@gmail.com

Maja Laban
Stana Popović

Financial auditor
Tel. 00382 67 666 261

stana.namos@gmail.com

MARKETING

Mia Popović
Mia Popović

Marketing Director
Graphic Designer

Tel. 00382 67 666 987

miapopovic85@gmail.com

Ana Šutovic
Ana Šutović

Marketing Assistant
Online sales

Tel. 00382 67 666 150

ana.sutovic@yahool.com

Ana Šutovic
Marko Boljević

I. T. support
Graphic design

Tel. 00382 67 666 939

marko.namos@gmail.com

DESIGN OF ENTERIER

Sonja Milikić
Sonja Milikić

Interior Designer

Tel. 00382 63 222 451

sonjam.namos@gmail.com

Dragana Mišković
Dragana Mišković

Interior Designer
Tel. 00382 63 222 451

draganam.namos@gmail.com

Aco Jovićević
Aco Jovićević

Interior Designer
Tel. 00382 63 222 451

aco.namos@gmail.com

Bojan Djukanović
Bojan Djukanović

Interior Designer
Tel. 00382 63 222 451

bojan.namos@gmail.com

WAREHOUSE

boshko
Boško Braunović
Director of Wagons
Mob. 00382 63 222 840
DSC01099
Darko Đukić
Dispecer
Mob. 00382 67 666 400
Mob. 00382 63 222 191

mio
Ranko Marojević
Service and Installation Head
Mob. 00382 67 666 300